New Treasuries and a Craft Show

I have two new Etsy treasuries to share, but first I wanted to let everyone know that I will be at the Scott Township Volunteer Fire Department’s Spring Craft Show in Harlansburg tomorrow (April 13th) from 10 AM – 3 PM.  This is one of the rare shows in our area to feature ONLY hand-crafted items, and there is always a ton of delicious homemade foods available from the kitchen.  I hope to see you there!

Now, onto the treasuries!  I haven’t created as many treasuries this year as I had been in the past.  I’m hoping to get back to my regular 2-a-week schedule soon.  In the meantime, here are the most recent collections.  Enjoy!

‘Sweet Spring’ by alcove927

$22.5

$30

$7.5

$8.5

$11

$31.5

$22

$115

$7

$23.5

$26

$2.5

$18

$25

$70

$42

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

‘Just One Word’ by alcove927

$55

$9.5

$17.5

$3.49

$45

$19

$8

$10

$1.5

$22

$23

$20

$34

$18

$14.5

$29.95

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Leave a Reply

