More Halloween Cards in the Shop!

I added four new Halloween cards to the shop this afternoon.  I’ve been working steadily on craft show inventory, but knew that I needed to increase the number of Halloween cards in my online shop too.  The one Halloween card that I do have listed has received a lot of views, and has already sold once and been re-listed.  Photos don’t do them justice – they are so cute in person!  All are available in my Etsy shop, which now offers Direct Checkout as a payment option in addition to Paypal.

Cute Ghost Card

Embossed Jack-O-Lantern Card

 

Halloween Witch Card

 

Glittered Jack-O-Lantern Card

Leave a Reply

