Craft Show Follow-Up

Well, the spring craft shows are over for another year (unless something pops up in the next month or so).  Both shows were pretty busy, although the shoppers barely made a dent in my inventory…I guess I was too well prepared.  This shot was taken towards the end of the Harrisville show…

My table at the Harrisville VFD Show

 

 

I’ve spent the last few evenings listing several new jewelry pieces, some notepads, and several cards in my Etsy shop.  I still have a lot more to add, but I have some shop renovation to take care of first.  I used the tutorial here to create a lightbox to photograph all of my pieces.  It is a huge improvement over trying to find good natural light in the evenings!  Anyway, I’m going to be working on replacing all of my older product photos over the next week (and adding some more new stuff too!).  Here’s just a small sampling of the new stuff…enjoy!

Calla Lily Necklace with Montana Blue Pearl

Calla Lily Necklace with Montana Blue Pearl

Light Sage Pearl in Hammered Ring Necklace

Light Sage Pearl in Hammered Ring Necklace

Interactive Birthday Card with Spinning Firetruck

Interactive Birthday Card with Spinning Firetruck

Teacher Thank You Card

Teacher Thank You Card

Blue Pearl Circle Dangle Earrings

Blue Pearl Circle Dangle Earrings

Paper Bead Earrings

Paper Bead Earrings

Leave a Reply

