My New Favorite Necklace

I have a new favorite necklace, and it happened by accident yesterday afternoon.  I was working on a starfish necklace for my spring shows with the intention of adding a capri blue crystal accent to it when suddenly the crystal popped off the headpin and fell back into my bead organizer – right into a pile of   sea glass chips.  Once I held the sea glass chip against the starfish and added in a  small white glass pearl, a new necklace was born!

Starfish Necklace with Sea Glass and Pearl Accents

It reminds me of the sea!  I have added it to my Etsy shop, but I will also have a few at the two shows I’m doing at the end of March.

I also realized this weekend that I hadn’t added any dragonflies to my shop yet, so this is new in my shop too…

Dragonfly Necklace with Crystal Accent

…and something for all the Steeler fans out there!

Black and Gold Crystal Earrings

I’ll be back tomorrow with another new necklace and a pair of earrings!

Leave a Reply

