New Look, New Activity

I decided that it was time to create a cohesive look for all of my sites,  so I spent some time this weekend working on new banners for my blog and shop.  My previous shop banner was a free one I picked up while browsing online last fall.  I always intended to create my own, but just hadn’t gotten around to it yet.  I like the vines and dragonflies, but I’m not completely satisfied with the overall look yet…there may be more changes to come.

I also set up a Facebook page for Covert Creations last week, see the link in the right-hand margin.  I’m still learning the ropes as I was resistant to Facebook for far too long.

I have some more social media plans in the works, as well as a new shop on Zibbet.com that I’m slowly setting up.  Stay tuned for more announcements later!

I’m also working on new products for a couple of local craft shows at the end of March, and some new pieces for my online shops.  I’ll be back later this week with photos!

Leave a Reply

