Cards, Cards, and more Cards!

I’ll be adding lots of new items to my Etsy shop throughout the week.  I had a chance to work on some cards over the weekend, so I’ve added a new section to my shop to hold all of them.  I also reorganized a little to make items a little easier to find (and make it easier to hold sales this year!), so the next time you visit the Covert Creations shop you’ll find “Necklaces” and “Earrings” sections, in place of the “Jewelry” section I had before. Watch for some more new categories to come later!

Now for the previews:

Red and Aqua Valentine's Day card

same sentiment, different layout

Cozy Winter Birthday

"Subway Art" Valentine's Day Card

Fair Isle Valentine

Skating Valentine

Stamp sets and dies are from Papertrey Ink and WPlus9.

I only have two of these cards in the shop right now, the rest will be listed tomorrow.  I’ll have previews later this week of the new earrings and necklaces.

Leave a Reply

