Photos from Saturday’s Open House

Saturday turned out to be a beautiful day, and many families took advantage of the dry weather to visit the farm and pick out their Christmas trees.  Here are a few photos…

Baling Trees

Inside the Shop

Visiting Santa

From the window

The Farm and Shop will be open everyday from 9-5 through Christmas.  I only work at the shop during the Open House, but my crafts will be there until Christmas.  I’ll be at home working on Christmas gifts and merchandise (Valentine’s Day gifts already!) for my Etsy shop  the rest of this month.  I’ll be back later this week with an amazing hot cocoa recipe I discovered this weekend.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

